Dear customer, 

Welcome to "Veerle's creative corner". Design your own greeting cards! What started as a fun hobby, quickly became my passion. That passion, I would like to share with you. Therefore, you may contact me for workshops. The emphasis is on fun and creativity.

Because you probably also want to get started at home,  "Veerle's Creative Corner" provides also a basic range of known brands as well as for the more exclusive products and materials. This can be both during the workshop as well as through my webshop. This at a competitive price.

Take a look around and find out which products are used in the different workshops. You will also notice that example cards are regularly placed with the materials.

Have fun and find some inspiration and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

10% discount for every new customer who orders in the webshop.This discount will be deducted from your invoice that will be sent to you by email. Cannot be combined with other discounts and products already on offer.

The store is still under construction, there are new products added daily. If you can not find something, feel free to contact me. Very likely I can send you the requested product.

Cordial greetings, signature-1
Satisfaction score: 5
Satisfaction scoreSatisfaction scoreSatisfaction scoreSatisfaction scoreSatisfaction score

Heb zojuist mijn bestelling ontvangen. Perfect. Alles zorgvuldig ingepakt.
Bedankt voor het presentje.
Gro...

Reviews

Cher Client,

Bienvenue à "Veerle's Creative Petit Coin". Concevoir vos propres cartes de voeux ! Ce qui a commencé comme un passe-temps amusant, est rapidement devenu ma passion. Cette passion, je voudrais partager avec vous. Par conséquent, vous pouvez me contacter pour des ateliers. L'accent est mis sur le plaisir et la créativité.

Puisque vous voulez probablement à la maison vous-même commencer fair vos propres cartes de voeux, vous pouvez à "Veerle's Creative Petit Coin" trouver aussi une base sélection de matériaux, de marques connues et aussi les produits et matériaux plus exclusifs. Cela peut être fait au cours de l'atelier, ainsi que par ma boutique. Ceci à un prix compétitif.

Jetez un coup d'oeil autour et découvrir ce que les produits sont utilisés dans les ateliers. Vous trouverez également des exemples de cartes sont mises à jour régulièrement.

Beaucoup plaisir et d'inspiration, et s'il vous plaît ne pas hésiter à me contacter si vous avez des questions.

10% de réduction pour chaque nouveau client qui commande dans la boutique en ligne.

Le magasin est encore en construction, tous les jours enterré nouveaux produits. Vous ne pouvez pas trouver quelque chose, se sentir libre s'il vous plaît à me contacter. Très probablement, je peux vous fournir le produit demandé.

Salutations cordiales

Veerle

caf-cartes-gateaux